What’s in your suitcase, Ahmed Gamal Eldin?

(As professional migrants, we pack a lot of suitcases. But what’s the one item that you always take with you, wherever you go? That’s the question we ask our lecturers in this series.)

Pt.3 Ahmed Gamal Eldin

An electric beard shaver.

The item I chose is a beard shaver. I have a beard skin sensitive to most types of shavers and blades, I took me a while to find one that my skin is happy with, so I take it with me wherever I travel.

Dr. Ahmed Gamal Eldin is Assistant Professor and Postgraduate Coordinate at the Regional Institute of Gender, Diversity, Peace and Rights of Ahfad University for Women, Sudan.

Previously in “What’s in your suitcase?”
Pt.1 Renu Modi
Pt.2  Lydia Potts

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “What’s in your suitcase, Ahmed Gamal Eldin?

  1. I visit this site everyday and i found a good post!

    look forward to reading your next post.

    Thanks!

  2. Pingback: What’s in your suitcase, Alissa Tolstokorova? | Emmir Student Log

  3. Pingback: What’s in your suitcase, Roberts Muriisa? | Emmir Student Log

Leave a Reply

